Draekora – Lynette Noni

Cover Reveal

29570559.jpg

Synopsis to come…


Title: Draekora

Author: Lynette Noni

Publisher: Pantera Press

Release date: April 1st 2017

Goodreads ● Author’s Page


My Thoughts

I absolutely love this series to pieces! Akarnae and Raelia are filled with so much adventure, magic and fantasy! I love the concept of this series and development. The Medoran Chronicles takes you on epic adventure and will have you reading for days non stop! I absolutely love the cover for Draekora! I also guessed right with the colours, I thought that it would be blue or silver and I was right with both. I love how colourful the cover is and the dragons in the background! Alex also looks pretty badass standing on a floating island. I can’t wait for April next year when I can devour it!

Read my review for Akarnae here!

23569787


About the Author

9857504Lynette Noni grew up on a farm in outback Australia until she moved to the beautiful Sunshine Coast and swapped her mud-stained boots for sand-splashed flip-flops. She has always been an avid reader and most of her childhood was spent lost in daydreams of far-off places and magical worlds. She was devastated when her Hogwarts letter didn’t arrive, but she consoled herself by looking inside every wardrobe she could find, and she’s still determined to find her way to Narnia one day. While waiting for that to happen, she creates her own fantasy worlds and enjoys spending time with the characters she meets along the way.

Leave a Reply

